Kathy Lyon PhotographLive at the Tomkat Nite ClubLIVE AT THE TOMKAT NITE CLUB
Kathy Lyon (vocals)
Dan LaMaestra (piano)
Harold Becton (bass)
Howard Riley, Jr. (alto sax/soprano sax)
Myles Overton (drums)
Dan Swanson (guitar)

1. How Dare You (Basia Trzetrzelewska/Danny White) 4:10
2. Perfidia (Alberto Dominguez/ Milton Leeds) 4:42
3. Our Love Is Here To Stay (George/Ira Gershwin) 5:11
4. Close Your Eyes (Bernice Petkere) 3:22
5. The Best Is Yet To Come (Cy Coleman/ Carolyn Leigh) 3:08
6. (I Wonder) Where Our Love Has Gone (Buddy Johnson) 4:30
7. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) (Bart Howard) 5:04
8. Mas Que Nada (Jorge Ben) 2:20
9. The Nearness Of You (Hoagy Carmichael/Ned Washington) 6:46
10. When I Fall In Love (Victor Young/ Edward Heyman) 5:27
11. This Masquerade (Leon Russell) 7:11
12. Teach Me Tonight (Sammy Cahn/Gene DePaul) 5:59
13. Night and Day (Cole Porter) 4:19
14. A Song For You (Leon Russell) 4:50

Recorded live in front of a studio audience at “The TomKat Nite Club”, on October 27, 2002
Engineer: Pete Penebre
Mixed and Mastered at: Burning Barn Sound + Music, Washington, DC,
Mixed by: Pete Penebre, Kathy Lyon, Tom Lyon, Harold Becton
Photography: Helmuth Humphrey
Art Direction and Design: Paul Gormont, Apertures, inc


Latest Posts

Social Media